Board of Directors


Ann Fosburgh
President
Compensation Works
Ann@compensationworks.com

Amber Nyman
Treasurer
BECU
amber.nyman@becu.org

Mary Tomblinson
Secretary


maryt@mckinleyirvin.com
 


Jacqui Demrose, CCP, GRP, SPHR
Arrangements


Esterline
(425) 519-1880
jacqui.demrose@esterline.com

Jay Bulson
Membership
 Econet, Inc.
(206) 696-4273
 jay.bulson@comcast.net
Dayna Provitt
Scholorships

 dayna@ross154.net
Karin Young
Programs & Sponsorship
Perkins Coie
KYoung@perkinscoie.com

Nicole Dietrich
Training
Russell Investments
ndietrich@russell.com

Matt Clarich
Communications

GeoEngineers, Inc.
mclarich@geoengineers.com



Tamara Berndt
Special Projects and Surveys
BECU
Tamara.berndt@becu.org


As a WorldatWork Local Network member, we offer our members networking advantages and special pricing options.  Learn More
Follow us on LinkedIn!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software